Win a Free Book!!

I received my free author’s copies of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Answered Prayers and am looking forward to yet another giveaway on my blog.  If you would like to enter the drawing for a free copy of this wonderful book that contains 101 stories of hope, miracles, faith, divine intervention and the power of prayer, just leave a comment after this posting for one entry.  For your name to entered in the drawing a second time, just share this blog posting on Facebook and leave a comment that you have shared it.  I will be drawing two names for free copies on October 5th.  And to make it a little more fun, one of the winners will also receive a $10 Walmart gift card!

10 thoughts on “Win a Free Book!!

  1. Anne Mendoza (@geekomom) says:

    I need to tell my mom about your blog. She’s a couponing, garage saleing, librarian. She grew up in small town Iowa and just moved to an acreage after spending the last 24 years living in Urbandale. I shop her basement for all the “free with rebate” stuff she gets at Menards and love every minute of it!

  2. Debra Ferris says:

    Mary, I would love to have your book to read! I could use more inspiration these days. I’ve been following your blog for several months and will post it to my FB account right now! Blessings!

  3. marcia says:

    I would love to have a copy of the Chicken Soup book. I have many of the Chicken Soup books and enjoy re reading them after a few years.

Leave a Reply

