weekly weigh-in

My weekly weigh-in last night showed a 1.25 lb weight loss so, once again, the “mini-meal” concept is actually working for me.  And this weight loss is without the daily walking or biking since it has been raining so much in Iowa. AND I have been spending an inordinate amount of time sitting and writing.  I never would have imagined my second chapter would take so much longer to write than the first and the fifth.  Chapter 5 was so much fun to write that I expected all of the writing to come so easy. I don’t want Chapter 2 to be as difficult to read as it was to write so I have my work cut out for me.  This is my second week of a little more writing time available since I have been dropping Abby off at her Kids Kamp and then heading to the library for two hours.

By next week my Amazon order should have arrived so I can report on what I think of the books I ordered to help me on my weight loss journey.

Leave a Reply

