A good read.

http://tinyurl.com/yerjyen

If you are a Jodi Picoult fan, then any book by Joshilyn Jackson is a must-read.  I started reading this book this morning since I had an “extra” hour. My sister Pat and I don’t walk on Wednesdays and so I woke up this morning thinking I might have extra writing time.  Instead, I picked up this book and started reading.  That was a big mistake. I’m afraid I couldn’t put it down until I finished it so I ended up getting very little done today, other than reading. I find her writing to be very similar to Jodi Picoult, another favorite author.

Leave a Reply

